Sound Of Acid Jazz [Import]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/09/2014
UPC: 5060381860131

Sound Of Acid Jazz [Import]
Artist: Brand New Heavies
Format: CD
New: Available 11.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Never Stop (7" Single Mix) [Feat. N'dea Davenport]
2. Dream Come True '92 (Feat. N'dea Davenport)
3. Stay This Way
4. Mr Tanaka
5. Don't Let It Go To Your Head (Feat. N'dea Davenport)
6. People Get Ready
7. Put The Funk Back In
8. Shakedown
9. Reality
10. Bnh
11. Ride The Sky
12. Gimme One Of Those
13. Got To Give
14. Keep It Coming (Feat. N'dea Davenport)
15. Bang
16. Stay This Way (Slam Mix)
17. Head Hunters (Live)
18. A Day At The Seaside
19. Ride In The Sky (Feat. N'dea Davenport)
20. Never Stop (Jan Kincaid Vocal Version)
21. Country Funkin'
22. Got To Give (Feat. N'dea Davenport)
23. Rest Of Me
24. Put Yourself In My Shoes
25. Sphynx
26. Mother's Tongue
27. O-Fa-Fu
28. Dream Come True (Brand New Mix)
29. Never Stop (Morales Mix) [Feat. N'dea Davenport]